What is Angular Architecture

Following is the Design for Angular architecture

v   There are main 8 blocks of Angular application.
v   Module
v   Component
v   Metadata
v   Template
v   Data Binding
v   Service
v   Directive
v   Dependency Injection
v  A Angular application is a set of NgModules and it has at least a root module.
v  In angular application NgModule contain following properties
v 1. Declarations – it is used to declare Components
v 2. Imports – It is used to declare Modules.
v 3. Providers – It is used to declare the services.
v Bootstrap –This is a rootAppComponent , the angular creates and inserts into the index.html host web page.